Ship to United Kingdom , USD

Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-10-20 09:50:15

    DHL kargo ile 11 günde geldi. Ürün çok iyi. Türkiye den almak isteyen varsa bilgi almak isteyen soru sorabilir

    Comments (17)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-05-29 03:01:48

    Nuova versione dell'ottimo mi robot 1. Non cambia tanto dalla prima versione ma è meglio così perchè già il primo era quasi perfetto. Inoltre tutti i ricambi sono compatibili col vecchio. Io lo uso con dei panni asciutti attaccati sotto col velcro. Contribuiscono ad una maggiore pulizia e si lavano facilmente in lavatrice.

    Comments (6)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-12-07 09:34:43

    Kargo güzelce paketlenmiş. Yaklaşık 10 gün gibi bir sürede elime ulaştı. 10 günün rahat beş günü Türkiye sınırları içerisinde bekledi. gelir gelmez çalıştırdım ve inanılmaz bir performans sergiledi. her gün supurdugumuz evden çıkan tüylere inanamadim. kedisi olanlara özellikle tavsiye ediyorum.

    Comments (3)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-27 06:32:19

    I got this vacuum a couple of weeks ago and it has been serving we well. Apart from minor obstacle issues (which mostly got resolved) the vacuum is fantastic and packed with impressive set of sensors. It's quiet, low maintenance and can get the job done! If you want to see it in action check the links below for the in-depth review and Xiaomi 1S in action More about Xiaomi 1S: https://notenoughtech.com/review/robotic-lasers-on-carpets-xiaomi-1s-vacuum/ Video review: https://youtu.be/77VcVSjtZUQ

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-09-27 04:37:12

    Spettacolo... Ora che c'è lei che spazza, io posso dedicarmi ad altro!!

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-08 09:42:22

    Excelente robot de limpieza, tiene sensor laser para mapear toda la casa y hacer la limpieza mas rapida y efectiva, pudiendo renombrar cada habitacion para limpieza selectiva. La aspiracion de 2000 pascales es de la mas potente del mercado, compitiendo con otros robots de 600€. Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra, y eso que dudaba de la efectividad de este tipo de articulos. Aspira moqueta y alfonbras sin dificultad y es muy facil acceder al deposito de suciedad para vaciarlo, es increible lo que

    Comments
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-11-07 06:31:18

    ottimo robot aspirapolvere molto All avanguardia che non ha niente da invidiare alle Marche blasonate. la Xiaomi è considerata la Apple d oriente. quindi c’è ben poco da dire. completamente Smart è gestibile da remoto tramite app. consigliato 10+ AAA

    Comments (4)
    • Overall:
    • Price:
    • Quality:
    • Appearance:

    2019-10-17 01:23:57

    nice product!!

    Comments
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

You might be interested in

Satisfaction Survey

Download APP to get an exclusive 10% off coupon