• All Reviews (25)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
    • (25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
:
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/09/2017

    Small size. Good quality. A little bit expensive. It would be nice without a remote control, cheaper!

    Show Original
  • 17/10/2017

    Small size. Good quality. A little bit expensive. It would be nice without a remote control, cheaper!

    Show Original
  • 28/05/2018

    Esta todo perfecto

    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    That's a pretty good buy option. With RF Remote Control versus others using IR Remote Control. For some who own the sport there is the possibility to increase the output current by replacing MOSFET transistors with other higher power on external connections.

    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    I got the products and they play without problems

    Show Original
  • 09/03/2018

    It's hard to control this device. The (RF, not IR) remote has limited functions and you can only control the white LEDs or the RGB LEDs, not both. You can switch between white mode and color mode, but that turns off the other LEDs. Not very usefull. With the remote you can only choose 12 color presets and 8 or so brightnesses, not anywhere near 16 million colors. Switching between RGBW and GRBW modes is described in the manual, but does not work. RGWB only. Only with the app can you control both RGB and White simultaneously. You need to connect an Android/IOS app to the wifi access point the controller creates, so you have to disconnect your phone/tablet from you own WiFi. The app does not work on Sailfish. You can connect the controller to your own WiFi router, but only to have it controlled via a cloud service, which I don't want. To do this, you need to start with creating an account at said cloud service, which I also do not want. I want to access the device over my existing wifi, without any third party involvement. This does not seem possible. I tested the device with 20cm led strip I had from a previous project and noticed the controller getting warm to the touch within minutes, even though the LEDs power consumption is negligible. I hope this is from the microcontroller, not the power transistors. I wonder what the function of one of the wires is. maybe it's an antenna for the remote?

    Show Original
  • 12/09/2017

    The light turns on randomly once every day (approx.) . Had to put a switch on it, instead of using the "Off" button from its remote control. Wifi access is only possible where there is good wifi coverage. The remote control could at least provide a direct access to the smooth 7 color fade in mode (other modes are so numerous and useless ... like flashing leds ... really ?).

    Show Original
  • 22/11/2019

    Shipped fast, arrived fast. App was easy to download, install and connect to the device. Both the app and remote worked as advertised so for the price I'm very happy. Would order again if I needed more.

    Show Original
  • 21/11/2019

    Tout à fait conforme à mes attentes, je le teste bientôt et j'espère qu'il fonctionnera parfaitement, auquel cas, je passerai une nouvelle commande de plusieurs unités.

    Show Original
  • 23/01/2019

    Embalagem chegou em ordem e o equipamento funciona como o esperado. Pros: Tamanho reduzido Contras: comandos pelo aplicativa as vezes demoram um pouco para refletir na fita

    Show Original
Show:

    0

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.83
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$13.88
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99