Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-01-16 12:27:28

    Awesome, good product, super fast delivery, booked on 6 Jan 2020 and received on 16 Jan 2020 (India). Just for your information - After confirmation if your product reached to Banggood logistic depart dispatch status then you will not able to change delivery address or update Mobile number.

    Komentáře (5)
  • XANO
    PT
    2020-01-10 08:18:48

    exelente relogio. tudo a funcionar como descrito muito bom acabamento muito bom som e imagem exelente na internet no Bluetooth e por ai fora. Nesta faixa de preço é o melhor smartwatch da actualidade.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-09-13 23:43:33

    Maybe the best Full Android Round Watch I've ever had! I'm using it every day, except when I play football because I don't want to risk to break it. Excellent as "mirror monitor" of Android phone with "Watch Droid" app, I can see pictures, videos and audios received on WhatsApp and Telegram without remove the mobile from my pocket. In addiction, by insert a Sim card in it, it's possible to use this Kospet Prime as a full "wrist phone". Good materials, Touch sensor is fluid and responsive, battery

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-14 03:26:29

    Very nice and good watch. Its little big but fit comfortable. Every function is working but i have not tried using a simcard.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-05 18:33:46

    good watch

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-02-18 06:55:14

    very nice product .I love it.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-08-24 03:18:24

    I have received the product, however my watch cannot use the sensor. Can Banggood help me with this problem?

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-20 11:19:15

    ساعة جيدة وجميلة شكرا لكم

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-01-17 08:00:57

    awesome

    Komentáře (2)
  • LUIS
    BR
    2020-08-04 14:57:28

    Ótimo produto !!!! Compraria novamente !!!

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$132.79
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$163.79
    • US$20.99
    • US$127.04
    • US$149.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$128.54
    • US$179.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$25.99