Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • Ufufu
    TR
    2020-07-22 02:45:11

    A REALLY QUALITY HOUR. THE PHONE CONNECTION IS SOMETHING BORN FROM THE APPLICATION. If you do not use the watch unnecessarily, the charge goes 5 days. IT WILL GO TO 2 DAYS IN VERY USE. CAMERA SHOOTS BEAUTIFUL. I REALLY RECOMMEND. TOUCH VERY QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE TO USE GERÇEKTEN KALİTELİ BİR SAAT . TELEFON BAĞLANTISI UYGULAMA İLE OLDUĞU İÇİN BİRAZ SIKINTILI. SAATİ GEREKSİZ YERE KULLANMAZSANIZ ŞARJI 5 GÜN GİDİYOR. ÇOK KULLANIMDA İSE 2 GÜN GİDİYOR. KAMERA ÇEKİMLERİ GÜZEL.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-09-11 04:30:26

    Çok kaliteli güzel. 16 günde elimde oldu. Gümrük vergisi oldukça düşük 100 TL bile değil. Almaya değer ürün. Satıcı fiyat ürün çok iyi

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-04-29 12:26:36

    I am completely satisfied with this watch. It is realty waterproof (IP67) and I tested it :). The battery rests very long, all day of playing and still 60% remains. Of course without SIM card. The LCD screen is quite bright and it is readible in a full sun, but the color is rather yellowish. For the price I payed it is 100% worth it.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-03-11 07:32:03

    This is one awesome smart watch the watch face is nice and big with great color and graphics much bigger than my Zeblaze Thor 4 Dual. This is my 3rd smart watch from Banggood and I will only buy from Banggood thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-09-04 14:41:40

    I couldn't have asked for anything better for the price, I paid £300 for Samsung and the battery doesn't last for a day. I'm happy with this and they don't seem that heavy.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-11 08:51:51

    peccato che non sia compatibile al 100% con iOS perde la connessione Bluetooth facilmente per il resto ok buon prodotto

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-04-25 02:43:00

    Excellent watch.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-03-13 03:20:28

    Great watch. Just got it. 1.Good Quality 2. Amazing features 2. Recommended Smartwatch

    Komentáře (3)
  • 2020-03-11 07:59:02

    ottimo prodotto, piena disponibilità di tutte le funzioni di un smartphone

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-05 05:33:05

    estou muito satisfeito com o vendedor e com a qualidade do produto.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$167.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$132.79
    • US$129.99
    • US$127.04
    • US$17.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$38.75
    • US$149.99
    • US$26.15
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.79
    • US$26.35
    • US$199.00