Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3505)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3505)
    • 5 Star(3381)
    • 4 Star(120)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2019-11-14 06:36:00

    πολύ καλή ποιότητα κατασκευής σε πάρα πολύ καλή τιμή δεν υπάρχει καθόλου lag ούτε σε δίκτυο WiFi ούτε σε δίκτυο 4G κάνει καταγραφή σε κάρτα πολύ καλή ποιότητα εικόνας ειδικά σε High Definition σίγουρα θα αγοράσω άλλη μία κάνει αυτά που υπόσχεται σε καλή ποιότητα και τιμή

    Komentáře (4)
  • hkn_clk
    TR
    2020-01-08 03:24:05

    Ürün çok kaliteli her şey anlatıldığı gibi çalışır vaziyette önceden gümrük sigortası yaparak aldığım için gümrük ücretinin geri ödemesini de kabul etti banggood cihazın gece görüşü muazzam hareket algılama ve uyarı sensörü sinek dahi geçse çalışıyor türkiyeden alacak arkadaşlar kaçırmasın indirim ile 176.68 tl ye geldi bana 21.91 gümrük ödedim ama geri alıyorum türkiyeden alacak olanlar sormak istediğiniz bişey varsa hakan.c07@icloud.com adresime

    Komentáře (1)
  • GIWRGOS
    GR
    2020-01-06 15:13:25

    πολύ καλή κάμερα και με καλή νυχτερινή λήψη, έχει και λειτουργία pop-up window όπου μπορείς να εργάζεστε με το κινητό και να βλέπεις παράλληλα σε ένα μικρό παράθυρο την καμερα

    Komentáře
  • Maligor
    UA
    2019-11-02 12:09:01

    Доставка около месяца, служба доставки почта Бельгии, пришло на почту, довольно долгая доставка. Упаковка товара не пострадала. Камера классная , рекомендую к покупке. Работает с приложением Mi Home. Хорошая покупка.

    Komentáře
  • marantz
    GR
    2020-09-13 02:17:29

    Is a very good camera for security i recommend it for recording rooms. The problem is it came without a charger. The camera has tracking, notification when sensors move or crying baby 😜. You can do two way voice calls. Now about notifications...i bought it for security my shop and i found it difficult to enable a different sound notification soooo. You go to you applications ---> manage applications ---> found mi home ----> notifications and switch all on ----> smart home and their

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-10 13:16:51

    Посылка пришла быстро, шла через Швейцарию. Упаковка не помялась. Камера хорошего качества. К MiHome подключилась сразу, устройство подключилось без проблем (установлен регион Китай, регион Россия камеру не видит). В камере установлена последняя версия ПО. Вначале долго разбирался

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-14 11:48:15

    Is a very good camera for security i recommend it for recording rooms. The problem is it came without a charger. The camera has tracking, notification when sensors move or crying baby 😜. You can do two way voice calls. Now about notifications...i bought it for security my shop and i found it difficult to enable a different sound notification soooo. You go to you applications ---> manage applications ---> found mi home ----> notifications and switch all on ----> smart home and their

    Komentáře
  • Alekseo
    DE
    2020-01-14 12:52:34

    Kamera ist angekommen. Ca. 3 Wochen hats gedauert. Tatsächlich Global Version, kann man auch mit Deutsche Server verbunden werden. Verbindung/Anlernen geht sehr schnell. "Begrüßt" wird man von Kamera auf Englisch ( meine andere nur Chinesisch, keine Global Version). Ansonsten gute Kamera. Danke.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-24 04:19:44

    Good camera. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot.

    Komentáře
  • KOLOBOK
    UA
    2019-10-28 16:34:31

    КАМЕРА ПІДКЛЮЧАЄТЬСЯ ВІДРАЗУ .РОЗДІЛЬНОЇ ЗДАТНОСТІ - 1920 x 1080P - НЕМАЄ. ЯКІСТЬ ВІДЕО ТАК-СОБІ. ЧОТИРИ ІНФРОЧЕРВОНИХ СВІТЛОДІОДА НЕ ДУЖЕ ДОБРЕ ПІДСВІЧУЮТЬ В ТЕМРЯВІ, СВІТЛОДІОДИ ПОМІТНІ ОКОМ. ПЕРЕКЛАД У ПРОГРАМІ НОРМАЛЬНИЙ. НА ФОТО ПОРІВНЯНІ ДВІ КАМЕРИ. А ТАК КАМЕРА НОРМАЛЬНА.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$90.33
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99