Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    perfect

    2014-02-20 02:32:38

    the price is good,the shipping is very fast,and the item is useful to me,and it is very to use,so no matter how i love it ,i recommended it you everyone.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Excellent product.

    2015-02-25 12:24:30

    Yo compre este producto porque uno que me habia venido en un kit no funcionaba. Este es un producto excelente, funciona a la perfección.! Sabe contener y pegar la imagen. Es lo maximo. lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Excelente producto!!

    2015-02-25 12:16:57

    Compre varios de estos porque con un set que compre, el sellador que venia era demasiado aguado y la imagen se deformaba. Pero este producto es genial, tal cual lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo. De excelente calidad

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    great

    2014-02-24 01:26:45

    this is very good and easy to use. it is what i need,the same as I imagined.i will buy more next time.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    J'adore

    2014-01-31 08:09:01

    J'ai pris le modéle N°2 . J'adore ce genre de tampon pour stamping , je trouve que ce sont les meilleurs . Tres bon prix

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Simple way to great manicure

    2015-05-21 14:56:49

    I've got #02. It made stamping my nails much easier, I would recommend this item for every nail art lover :)

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Good!

    2014-09-24 16:14:30

    Got the #2 and is perfect for long or wide nails, very soft and pick the stamp well also the price is great.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    thank you!!!!!

    2016-09-10 14:10:12

    thank you!!!!!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Perfect tool

    2016-08-04 14:47:11

    Does what it is suppose to do. Great tool.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    stamper scraper

    2015-01-10 22:25:29

    I got #2 and I love it now I have a big size and small I'll get more soon.

    Komentáře
  1 2  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu