Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(169)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(169)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-07-26 18:10:32

    These are fantastic! Easy to convert to a small powered glider.I used the Redcon rx, 5 gram servo for elevator and 3.7 gram servos for ailerons. Motor is a 50 watt out runner on a 10 amp sc. 500 mah 2 cell provides a 15 min. flight.

    Komentáře (6)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-06 10:24:07

    The Cheetah glider is Awesome and feels lightweight and solid. I think the polihidral wing will add greatly to its stability in the air, as it gliders good and tracks straight. My conversion (2) 12g servo's (2) 5g servo's 12A Afro esc, and T-Motor 1804 14 2300kv motor. control Frshy X4R rx. already have motor mounted and plan on installing Cf rods to stiffen main wing. I dug out as much foam as i could from the cockpit area, and back under the wing. Mounted vtx under/ inside the canopy as it has plenty

    Komentáře (4)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-23 09:45:44

    need improve for the shipment on the box. thx

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-06 16:21:00

    no llego del color que pedí, pero llego muy rápido!!!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-16 07:12:21

    Even with a correct packing, the post succeded in dammaging both parcels and corresponding planes. With some steam and glue the planes were almost as new again. Transformed one by adding servos on rudder, stabiliser, ailerons, a 4ch receiver, a 250mA 2s battery, and use it as a slope soarer. A lot of Fun!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-22 15:01:01

    He flies great. He is beautiful. I put there: 2204 2300KV + 6040 (5040 for 3S) + ESC 2S-4S 20A + 2S900 mA / H. Servj - H301 3.7g Micro Servo sp racing f3 + INAV 2.2.1 + GPS GB 1803 FlySky FS-i6 + FS-A8C This is my favorite plane to take off and burn to the fullest https://youtu .be/h2g2rzzqdQc

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-15 06:53:24

    Ottimo modello. Ideale per essere trasformato in elettrico. Ha alettoni e tutto quello che serve pronto per essere tagliato.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-12 07:37:45

    É menor do que eu pensava, mas muito bonitinho. Vou tentar transformá-lo em RC.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu