Hodnocení zákazníků

4.72 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1142)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1142)
    • 5 Star(946)
    • 4 Star(131)
    • 3 Star(30)
    • 2 Star(14)
    • 1 Star(21)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-01-27 09:54:50

    Ottimo prodotto se valutato col rapporto qualità/prezzo. La lavagna ha un buon contrasto; la scrittura è semplice ed il tratto diventa più marcato con una maggiore pressione sulla superficie. La struttura pare molto resistente e se utilizzato frequentemente consente di risparmiare notevoli quantità di carta.

    Komentáře
  • gas38
    RO
    2019-11-30 23:25:48

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend and nice.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-07-29 04:37:23

    Arrived in 20 days and I really like it very much. This is one of the rare useful gadgets on the net that does one simple, but great job. Easy to use and that's it! The ink is not bright green but easy on eye and readable. It is so fun drawing on it and not searching for a scrap paper when an idea pops up. Unfortunately one of the corners of my tablet was rubbed away during transport. I was afraid that it affects its working, but fortunately it works fine and shows it is a robust device. It happened

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-14 11:56:23

    It looks good and is working fine. It's a simple device, exactly as advertised. The box was a little dented, but the equipment was untouched.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-24 04:40:46

    I got the pad delivered to me and this Time it works perfectly fine . thanks bangood for such a great customer care

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-08 08:43:09

    arrived well packaged ,looking good though comes with many pigmented surface... and after writing delete wasn't functional.... though manual indicate replacing battery and I'm yet to do so.

    Komentáře
  • armi79
    IT
    2020-07-22 12:03:45

    arrivata.. sembra ok.. il contrasto non è dei migliori ma si vede lo stesso quello che si disegna o scrive.. per il prezzo consiglio

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-11 10:49:58

    me llegó el producto. Tardó más tiempo del indicado. ya había perdido la fe de que llegaría. voy a probar cambiando la pila porque casi no se mira lo que se escribe.

    Komentáře
  • Nnacha
    IL
    2020-10-09 01:22:21

    Very good writing tablet for a good price! Arrived very fast!

    Komentáře
  • GREIß
    DE
    2020-09-22 06:33:35

    It can be good Tab but my is totally brick 🤮

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.74
    • US$21.62
    • US$17.84
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.53
    • US$63.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.48
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$72.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$14.40