Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • good wheels(31)
  • good quality(18)
  • good value(11)
  • good price(10)
  • good wheel(10)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • Všechny recenze(512)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-06 02:30:19

    Good, but not exactly as described. I ordered the 65mm wheel which is described as having a 4.1 mm axle hole. The hole is actually about 3.1mm. Fortunately, unlike other wheels of a similar design, it is quite easy to drill out the wheels to 4mm without destroying the hub. In a way, this is better because you can drill it out to whatever size you want, but banggood should update their listing accordingly.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-26 22:32:46

    очень быстро дошли до Краснодара!!! за 16 дней. все согласно описания!!!! спасибо продавцу. вступайте к нам в группу пенолетов! в этой группе сами собираем самолеты из подложки и т.д. телефон в вацап +7 982 267-40-04

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-21 06:02:46

    purchased these for my Guillows 1/16 balsa spitfire,the black plastic ones are the original,although not an exact match the scale is very similar and they are extremely light and durable,very pleased and recommend

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-15 02:30:54

    these 65mm wheels are true to size and great quality and are great for my hookll p51-D landing gear they just fit in 👍I just hope they will go back in after landing ? other wise I will have to make cut outs bigger ?

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-09 09:12:25

    muito rápido a entrega

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-25 06:31:13

    I upgraded my Volantex Saber 920 to 55mm wheels and I'm satisfied how it turned out. They are made from foam, so beware of mud.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-13 07:51:19

    Very nice wheel. It is a good fit for most foam planes or maybe a tail wheel on larger bird.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-13 07:49:58

    Very cool wheel. Very Light and easy to use. But you do need to buy at least two if you use for landing gear!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-14 22:58:06

    Отличное колесо из пены, соответствует описанию. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-12 00:10:43

    Alles wie beschrieben

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 52  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu