Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • good speaker(19)
  • good sound(9)
  • good quality(7)
  • crushed speaker(1)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Všechny recenze(157)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-14 16:35:28

    auto falante pequeno mas é bom

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-28 03:44:55

    Olcsó volt, a minősége a tökéletestől messze van!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-19 10:26:39

    Buen producto, suenan bien el tamaño es pequeño víno de color rojo claro no se porque si la foto muestra que es de color gris.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-13 21:19:54

    Nice products,superfast delivery to kerala thanks bangood

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-26 12:45:09

    impeccable pour le prix

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-24 13:12:54

    Kvalita i funkčnost je dobrá

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Decent quality

    2016-10-27 17:14:59

    The speakers are well produced. I could not test the sound quality because my housing is not finished yet. I connect to of the speakers to a RF module from banggood for a small radio in my shower.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Unexpected good

    2016-10-29 07:43:03

    Didn't expect too much from these speakers. However when fitted in my 3D printed mini speaker box and connected to the "LM386 Audio Amplifier Module" also sold by Banggood, the sound quality was really good. Specially speech sounded warm and clear. For a little more then 3 Euro's + a few dimes 3D filament you have a very nice active speaker.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Good sound!!! packaging inadequate

    2016-05-12 03:50:54

    speaker with good acustic yield and small in size. Unfortunately the package for shipping is not adequate and a speaker arrived crushed and unusable.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Excellent dynamics

    2017-01-07 09:12:36

    We came quickly wake up to do the column. A small overview here http://androship.ru/site/novosti/521-dinamik-40mm-4937-3w-dlya-samodelnyh-kolonok.html

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu