Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-05-15 06:18:20

    plus que rapide en moins d'une semaine en période post confinement parfait

    Komentáře
  • 2019-12-07 04:46:13

    Si tratta della sola cover della serra ma non si può acquistare anche la struttura. Quindi un prodotto che può servire soltanto a coloro che già posseggono una serra di quelle dimensioni e disegno. Peccato!!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-15 06:26:43

    Very disappointed that the description did not state clearly in the title that the framework was not included. Rather than using an "iron"? frame I'm going to use 15mm polypipe that is used for plumbing

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-05 06:46:57

    very speedy delivery, just a shame I didnt read the info properly and only got a cover 🤣

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-05 09:19:13

    I am so disappointed. The zip is already broken and I have just opened it. There are no poles .

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-06-17 23:44:16

    Très déçue car il dit que le structure et les étagères sont comprises (en anglais sur la photo) je veux être rembiursee

    Komentáře
  • 2020-05-16 21:00:18

    je n'ai reçu que la toile je voudrais savoir si on peut acheter l'armature pour la monter car uniquement la toile cela ne sert a rien

    Komentáře
  • patrick
    FR
    2020-05-13 11:09:18

    je n'avais pas bien lu le descriptif ATTENTION il n'y as que la bâche bien arrivé sinon

    Komentáře
  • praise
    CA
    2020-05-06 09:54:31

    Product not quite as shown. No frame in small text. How can I return ?

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-26 04:46:24

    The portable green house is very good exactly as described in the order and was delivered very quickly

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.31
    • US$10.19
    • US$3.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.09
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.62