Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2017-08-10 09:29:03

    nice price for all those pcs ,good quality

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-10 18:56:11

    excellent quality. just make sure to clean off your blocks really well so that the fine buffing blocks don't have some higher grade grit that will scratch your nails as you try to polish.

    Komentáře
  • sakuha
    SA
    2019-12-15 07:03:07

    good

    Komentáře
  • 2014-07-18 04:29:59

    ik vind het pakket goed voor de prijs alle vijlen zijn goed alleen de zwarte zijn iets te grof maar het is zeker aan te raden om dit pakket te kopen. the package is good for the price all files are good only the black are slightly too coarse but it is definitely recommended to this buy this package.

    Komentáře
  • 2014-10-04 07:07:13

    Envoie rapide (2 semaines); produits de bonne qualité, seul hic limes emballées en vrai dans un sac et non séparément. sinon je les recommandes fortement !

    Komentáře
  • 2016-04-08 01:05:01

    Great items! Very useful in my scale models hobby. Very rough at the beginning they sand down to good condition quite fast. And stay in that condition long time.

    Komentáře
  • 2015-03-26 09:54:45

    I like these files, they are exactly what I needed. The only thing is that I have to use 2 per customer because they loose their grains easily. But other than that I will buy again, the price was good :)

    Komentáře
  • 2014-10-04 07:03:15

    très bonnes limes et polissoirs de qualité je recommande fortement pour les P.O., seul hic les limes ne sont pas emballées individuellement mais sont en vrac dans un sac.

    Komentáře
  • 2014-08-23 15:41:24

    Received the product within a week of ordering..very fast shipping. Well packaged and quality products. I'd normally pay $1 for each buffer or nail file at a beauty supply and instead got $40+ worth for 1/4 of the price!!!!! Will definitely reorder in the future when I run out of files :)

    Komentáře
  • 2014-04-19 05:51:06

    thanks, for this nice product!! only 1 of this it' 1€ here i buy for 8,21 but 40 pieces!!! nice custom!!!

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.54
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.85
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.13
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.88
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99