Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD
Nejlepší pozitivní recenze pro %s na Banggood, Nakupujte nejlepší %s s nejnižší cenou na Banggood. Před nákupem si prohlédněte nejužitečnější kladnou recenzi na %s., rc hračky, zábavné sporty, móda, populární elektronika
nsb 2019-04-17 03:38:52
This is fraud! The battery diameter is oversized. I therefore took off the outer plastic. Below is printed 1800mAh !!!!
275
Komentáře (21)
Předložit
  • linky79 Thanks, doing a great service to the rest of us

    Odpověď 2019-04-24 08:35:38
  • voo2doo Niceone. I have heard about these re-wraps.

    Odpověď 2019-04-30 02:58:35
  • Karel Novotný Max.continuousdischarge current?

    Odpověď 2019-05-02 03:14:31
  • BG451554016 Thanks for warning and sharing this!

    Odpověď 2019-05-09 12:19:37
  • Samuel Thank you for the heads-up

    Odpověď 2019-05-10 12:57:00
  • BG184817420 thank you very much

    Odpověď 2019-05-10 16:36:50
  • Tweety38 did you try these in a mod, if so then they are too large because they are button type tops

    Odpověď 2019-05-14 05:43:38
  • MarcoZeta Thanksfor warning and sharing this! Questo X

    Odpověď 2019-05-17 10:44:36
  • zsolti Thankyou!

    Odpověď 2019-06-22 07:31:35
  • Fanou77 4000mAh... Too good to be true... Banggood ! :-(

    Odpověď 2019-06-28 02:38:03
  • Roger WHYDID YOU GIVE IT ALL THOSE STARS .....SMH!!

    Odpověď 2019-09-05 13:27:47
  • johannf @Roger Weildas Betrug ist!!! Geben Sie ehrlich die mAh an, dann werden Sie auch richtig bewertet.

    Odpověď 2019-10-21 07:25:38
  • batman Excactlywhat I found out, its a 1800mAh, besides that if you actually discharge/charge them its around 1000-1200 mAh so clearly a lie on the label.

    Odpověď 2019-11-08 06:58:08
  • schwemic Thanks for your investigation. I do not buy batteries from CHINA anymore. I had so much bad luck. 4000mA seems impossible.

    Odpověď 2019-12-02 13:02:47
  • BigDave hahahaha...AH HAH...YOU GOT THEM...BUT THE PRICE IS RIGHT...ok...they work well and are protected so they are dependable...

    Odpověď 2019-12-03 02:47:48
  • PeterM It is a protected cell - they are always larger

    Odpověď 2019-12-04 08:44:18
  • CrispyDuck Why give it 5 *'s then?

    Odpověď 2019-12-06 14:42:13
  • mcguyver77 If it is a fraud, why you give 5 stars?

    Odpověď 2020-01-09 01:15:01
  • Shpuncil for all those people wondering about high star rating. Banggood deletes reviews with bad ratings, that's why all their products are amazing rating lol we all know most of this stuff is garbage and yet most of it has 5 star rating.....I wonder how....

    Odpověď 2020-01-21 20:42:42
  • micheldurinx Good to know, but weird your review is "*****"?

    Odpověď 2020-04-04 04:12:24
  • Petrica Manoila Unfortunately I did not read the comments section before buying :(
    I discovered the same..

    Odpověď 2020-04-04 06:34:43
Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu