Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(523)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(523)
    • 5 Star(491)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-08-02 08:25:18

    These wheels arrived in around 10days to KY USA. They are a direct bolt on to the 9125 without any spacers. A very inexpensive way to upgrade... They look great on the truck and provide a bit more ground clearance. The rubber is a little softer than the originals.. I did glue them before installing.... Very pleased!!

    Komentáře (2)
  • shiazv
    US
    2020-02-01 21:59:27

    good quality rim and tires. i used to replace my stock wheels on my Legend RC 9125/Hosim. grip i get is day and night. rubber component is softer side so girps good. i had several bash last two wks in parking lots, gravel, loose sand and grass plus occasional puddles. it is very good that i had to get a wheelie bar fitted to keep tbe truck from wheeling.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-12-05 11:00:30

    Todo correcto, tienen una pinta estupenda, son para mi 10428, le quedan genial. Las recomiendo. Las coloque junto con un paso más grande de rueda 😁😁.

    Komentáře (3)
  • 2020-10-06 18:41:43

    Wooowww so amazing, very happy with my purchase in banggood thank you, very affordable upgrade tire im so impressed the tire hold very will too big my 9125 hosim runs pretty..🤩

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-03 18:50:23

    12mm. Excelente calidad, las coloque en un 1/12. las delanteras en la dirección raspan en chasis. en general super bien . recomendables para esa escala.

    Komentáře
  • one5one
    US
    2020-02-21 20:55:31

    tires are a little bigger then expected, which is fine with me and the tread is thicker as well. rubber feels real grippy and tire is nice and firm. a lot better then the stock one on my boys truck. I know I have to glue them but no biggie 😁 all around so is my boy.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-07 08:41:44

    these are good quality ,tread pattern and wheel rim is nice and sturdy so shouldn't bend or flex,only thing you have to do is glue the tyres to the rim,I have purchased several of these and have no problems

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-01 01:56:12

    Look awesome, great grip and good price. bought these to convert my ECX Torment to a Ruckus monster truck. Tires look great with the monster truck body and have great grip, wheelies easy. Just be sure to glue them. I also vented them with 2 holes per tire.

    Komentáře
  • Gibbaaa
    IT
    2019-11-23 09:38:27

    Perfect and bigger than I thought!!!! Nice on my Xinlehong 9125 !!!

    Komentáře
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-02-25 08:29:59

    buenísimas calidad buena e imagen superior suben el nivel de mi RC

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.60
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.52
    • US$18.78
    • US$2.99
    • US$20.07
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.44
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$28.19
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.43