Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • good servos(261)
  • good price(187)
  • good quality(71)
  • fast delivery(28)
  • good condition(17)
  • good torque(4)
  • not enough torque(1)
  • Všechny recenze(2245)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2245)
    • 5 Star(2165)
    • 4 Star(63)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-19 11:56:28

    11 of these servos power our new dachshound pet. It can walk forward/backward, crawl and make "sit". I better like dogs so I 3D printed it's head. For details have a look at the "OpenCat" project in Github.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-01 17:28:18

    metal gear servos work well. When they say metal gear I guess its not plural because just the final gear is metal the rest are plastic. May want to just get plastic if that's the case. Most servos fail at the smaller gears not the big ones.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-30 09:25:45

    Взял их по рекомендации хорошего знакомого. Он пользуется ими уже долгое время (год+ ) и никаких проблем с ними не испытал. Единственно только при использовании зимой смазку думаю лучше будет удалить, чтоб не замерзала в сильные морозы.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-24 14:30:31

    Micro servo MG90S Metal Gear x 6. My test on an Airplane, they work very well, for those who the weight of the Airplane is important these are excellent.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-19 09:03:11

    arrived well packed, not tested yet

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-22 14:10:00

    Very cheap for MG servos but not the best quality. A fair bit of play in the gears although I'm using them on my long range Mini Talon and they haven't let me down yet.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-18 14:55:35

    Preiswert

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-17 01:49:13

    Suite à l'absence des 6x MG90 Métal, je vous transmets les photos demandé par vos services, du paquets et de mon avion que j'ai déjà commencé à monter - les servos (graupner) qui sont montés sont des servos pris sur un un autres avion - merci de votre aide

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 281  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu