Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(70)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    AONIJIE 500ml Foldable TPU Water Bottle

    2018-03-12 19:31:19

    Для занятий подходит. Пережила падение, очень крепкая. Материалы приятные. Хорошие качество . Голубой выглядит лучше всех. Дефектов нет. Пришло быстро.Товар соответствует описанию Покупкой довольна. Рекомендую к покупке. Видео Распаковки https://youtu.be/xCLxCbcO7_s https://youtu.be/rQ3ypKkhmOs

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    buen producto

    2018-01-31 09:31:10

    el producto se ve excelente a pesar de no estar bien embalado llegó en buenas condiciones el envío tardo más de lo que decían y se equivocaron en el pedido ya que solicité 4 piezas de 500ml y me llegaron 3 de 500ml y 1 de 250ml.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Great Value for Money

    2018-02-23 18:04:13

    I purchased these additions to my Salomon pack which comes with their 500ml soft flasks. There’s no doubt that the Salomons are better in quality but not by that much and to be honest if it was pound for pound including both quality and price the Aonijie would win hands down. There is minimal difference and I have had no trouble with the product at all as far as leaking and overall function. You can see in one picture I am squeezing hard and nothing is coming out. If I were to bite the mouthpiece

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    500ml

    2017-10-25 04:03:09

    Comprei a versão de 500ml e até agora está tudo ok. Mais um produto igual aos das marcas famosas e a menos de metade do preço. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-05-30 05:34:51

    harika oldu

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    buona qualità

    2018-02-06 04:19:30

    Buona qualità del prodotto prezzo conveniente. Per adesso solo soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    review

    2017-11-14 08:57:05

    good material. fits well. try it for half marathon train. really good.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Satisfeito com o serviço, tudo chegou em condições.

    2017-07-30 09:51:40

    Satisfeito com o serviço, tudo chegou em condições.

    Komentáře
  • Ben
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-05 07:50:21

    extremely tough and good to use, if there’s a 1L option I will buy it. very light to bring around.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-03 05:31:37

    muito boa para quem ama a corrida

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu