Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-03-17 03:54:07

    Excellent quality. A step ahead of Stratos 2. If you practice sports often it is worth the update.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-29 16:27:14

    i had ordered an amazfit stratos 3 world version and got a chinese version so it might have english language and it looks like global version they unlocked the bootloader and went through different firmware, so it comes out every warranty and service.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-19 12:10:20

    Bien qu’ayant reçu une version « théoriquement » chinoise avec packaging et manuel utilisateur intégralement écrit en chinois et l’indication A1928 sur le fond du boîtier et bien je n’ai eu problème pour choisir la langue française dans le menu. Mise à jour réalisée normalement. Beau produit qui fonctionne très bien. affichage fluide même sur l’exploration des menus. Merci au service client qui a répondu rapidement et sérieusement.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-04 18:10:42

    Ótimo SmartWach!

    Komentáře
  • chab
    FR
    2020-01-31 04:38:02

    Perfect Watch so far! thrilled to get the huge sports update in the coming weeks! strong build quality. nice magnetic charging dock. definitely recommended. I received the global version

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-20 03:06:17

    great watch, best value for the. money. fast shipment

    Komentáře
  • bonar3
    PL
    2020-02-12 06:55:29

    Item arrived 1 day after delivery deadline - I used EU priority 7 - 15 days. Item looks solid, sport however elegant.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-05-04 04:09:46

    really good watch, great features. only problem is screen is a little dim indoors when backlight not on. is very good outdoors in sunlight though

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-22 06:31:11

    très belle ma femme a la 2 donc j'étais impatient de voir la 3 pas déçu

    Komentáře
  • punzipt
    PT
    2020-02-14 03:04:54

    Amazing Watch. Hope next update brings more notifications

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$128.54
    • US$129.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$44.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$25.99