Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(8)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-23 07:05:20

    amazing. my new favorite torch. the copper head is very heavy which I like. it’s probably twice as heavy as the regular aluminum version. I love it. it throws great and lights up my yard. the aux LED are beautiful. just amazing

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-06 06:28:25

    Hermana pequeña de la MF01-S pero con todas sus cualidades. Buen compromiso flood vs throw. El interface de Andurill, una vez que se conoce, es perfecto para casi todas las ocasiones y usos. La versión con cabezal de cobre la hace un poco pesada, pero este aumento compensa por sus beneficios en prestaciones y belleza. Los leds Cree XP-L 5000K son perfectos y sobradamente conocidos. Los leds de estado y señalización son un plus en este modelo, pudiendo configurarse tanto vía HW como SW. Puede

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-22 06:33:18

    Very good flashlight hurry up astrolux!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-25 10:12:49

    I’m a fan of Anduril, but this thing steps down very quickly, even with the Copper head. I use good high drain batteries, Shockli and Golisi Gold. I set the room temp and increased the thermal limit to 55 and 60 and 65, nothing helps. I’ve done all I can yet within 15 seconds, and not even hot, it steps down so badly that I can ramp it back up and it’s noticeably a lot brighter. I’d consider this something wrong with Anduril in this flashlight. Same thing happens with turbo. Otherwise

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-10 17:39:02

    Very bright with easy programming. I went with the Cree XP-L Hi 5000K LEDs. No hint of green very clean output. Both the Copper and Aluminum appear clear coated and the threads came greased.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-16 07:09:41

    The interface is nice, the battery affair provided to sort. as a result, it moves up and down in the tube when using a 21700 battery. The USB charger pretty cover is inconvenient as the tab on the silicone bit it long and easily results in the seal being probe to water entering. other than that the light is well made.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-24 14:50:09

    sehr schöne und helle lampe,TOP Service

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-11 09:08:08

    Beautiful build light. i'm verry happy with this light. It looks very nice.

    Komentáře
  1  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu