Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-05 19:23:53

    Great value. excellent for use as CB radio. Good for new-to-radio, ok for ham license holder. feature rich. hard to master menus

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-19 04:36:13

    received today's very nice,received quickly, in very good condition, I recommend this seller and I could order again

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-13 09:01:46

    Product is phenomenal for price ! Supplier is without doubt the best you will ever deal wit ! I could not have gotten better deal or treatment any where ! I am honored to have dealt with them and will be doing so many more times in the future. Kindest Regards Bocook

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-13 09:00:58

    Product is phenomenal for price ! Supplier is without doubt the best you will ever deal wit ! I could not have gotten better deal or treatment any where ! I am honored to have dealt with them and will be doing so many more times in the future. Kindest Regards Bocook

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-11 07:17:55

    gooy

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-04 09:52:19

    great service prompt deliver great driver very friendly would highly reccomend.dave (manchester uk).

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-29 05:43:10

    brilliant little radio for the price works perfectly many thanks 5w and in the open works over a really long distance very happy

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-26 21:50:37

    Ces petits radios sont assez performants, et l'esthétique est belle, et ils restent chargés au moins une bonne journée.

    Komentáře
  1 2  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu