Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(751)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(751)
    • 5 Star(703)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2019-11-12 10:55:00

    wow weird looking wires, as if they used old jeans :) these are very flexible cables! the fabric used is not suited for wet/dirty environments since this material absorbs anything.

    Komentáře
  • MGS777
    LT
    2020-01-27 12:52:58

    Looks nice and firm. Delivery have taken a bit long and it was worth to wait for it. Works great!!

    Komentáře
  • Loneman
    GB
    2020-01-22 13:25:24

    Ample length cable sleeved in denim material with orange thread. Works fine and looks okay, if that's the kind of thing you like, and it this price it's value-for-money.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-01 13:15:58

    Semplicemente, ottimo articolo.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-10-23 15:14:00

    primeramente el tiempo de entrega literal el mes. el producto no me parece de tan buena calidad pero no está mal y funciona . eso de que es trenzado más bien me parece una tela cocida alrededor. aún así considero que no está mal por el precio pagado :)

    Komentáře
  • Txusin
    ES
    2020-04-06 05:08:09

    Everything perfect and very good quality for the price it has

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-25 03:05:28

    all following to the description.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-22 03:19:03

    Cavo rivestito in tessuto. Ottimo acquisto.

    Komentáře
  • rene44
    NL
    2020-02-15 01:28:00

    great cable 👍

    Komentáře
  • Rudi
    ME
    2020-02-13 13:08:50

    just received it, I thought it is going to be from a different material ,it looked like a rope on the pictures when I ordered.will see how is going to be durable and let you know after.if its going to perform as good as i have some other cable I will raise my rating stars.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.59
    • US$4.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99