Hodnocení zákazníků

4.99 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(159)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(159)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • ancla5
    CO
    2020-10-23 15:12:05

    excelente producto, se ve que es todo original y de muy buena calidad, a la espera de ensayarlo, el precio es muy favorable, el problema es que demoro poco mas de 2 meses en llegar despues de realizar el pago, pero casi 20 dias despues que lo despacharon de la ciudad de origen a mis manos! muy feliz por la compra de todas maneras y recomiendo al vendedor!!!

    Komentáře
  • Tobinds
    DE
    2019-12-07 15:44:04

    I also have the fatshark hdo 2 but this is the best goggle on the market. Analog picture as good as the hdo2. Digital picture is mind blowing good. Much Better than byte frost. After updating to the latest firmware theres no noticeable lag for me as a normal flyer compared to the hdo2. After updating you have to set screen size to 50% and reboot the goggle. Otherwise you won't get a analog picture. After that you can maximize to 100% and it works forever. Scree size is much bigger than hdo2 and orca.

    Komentáře (7)
  • Yasser
    MA
    2020-10-27 16:46:06

    High quality goggles as expected from dji. Video quality is mind blowing especially after enabling 50Mbps bitrate. Can't go back to my old ev800d after I tried digital. If you can afford the price, sell you analog stuff and go digital, you will not regret it.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-22 09:43:52

    The image quality is just stunning compared to my old analog setup. The signal degradation can be a bit sudden compared to analog if you are not watching the link quality indicator, but you can get used to it. The latency is totally fine for mortals imo. These goggles made flying fun again for me.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-14 11:53:02

    provati oggi per la prima volta, nella lente destra c 'é una macchia gialla , credo sia un difetto dell' lcd ! sono davvero dispiaciuto, perché il sistema é ottimo

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-07-21 17:45:12

    Système Dji FPV, conforme à la commande: télécommande, lunettes, air unit. Le paquet est arrivé déchiré et les boites sont abimées, je ne peux pas encore tester les lunettes car banggood a fractionné ma commande et je n'ai pas encore reçu mes batteries

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-08 14:04:49

    been using the system for a few weeks now and in one simple word ......... WOW ...... I was blown away with the image quality. here is my modified DJI- chameleon build

    Komentáře (2)
  • Albager
    DE
    2020-07-28 07:21:15

    There are enough reviews about this product. For sure it is awesome. All I can say is that I'm impressed by the image quality and the look&feel of the goggles. Imo the analog image looks better on the dji goggle's screen compared to fatshark HD0s. But I had to order a foam faceplate + head band with battery holder separately (the dji stock one does not fit at all and has no real battery holder eg. for the fatshark 18650 case). Also, i ordered the analog-input-module to use the goggles for my not-dji-fpv-equipped

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-11 08:45:15

    Aun no se la he instalado a los drones pero todo perfecto, tal cual de la tienda oficial de dji a un prefio muy inferior. Entrega rapida desde un almacen espñaol me llego en menos de una semana.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-20 23:42:04

    best bundle the DJI fpv goggles and 2x air unit. if you have a analog whoop you can use a external URUAV RX Port 3.0 with case and a diversity module like Eachine pro58

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$418.90
    • US$129.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$42.52
    • US$4.95
    • US$24.55
    • US$499.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$87.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$358.90
    • US$191.99