Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(568)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(568)
    • 5 Star(552)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-11 04:34:02

    A well built and solid servo. I tested it with a signal generator and oscilloscope and it works perfectly up to 330 Hz, with pulse widths nominally between 500 and 2500 (neutral 1500) microseconds; which is essentially independent of the repetition rate. Moreover, a 50 microsecond overrange is allowed, and so the effective range is 450 to 2550 microseconds. Idle current is nearly zero.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-05 00:27:46

    Sehr guter Servo für den Preis einfach unschlagbar. Macht sich super in meinem Reely Eraser SC. Klare Kauf Empfehlung.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-01 22:11:57

    This servo is a beast. Moves my weighted wheels on a heavier chassis/body at a stand still easily compared to my old servo. 👍🤙🤙

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-11 00:12:12

    un servicio de muy buena calidad y excelente fuerza. lo instale en mi hg p402. lo recomiendo

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-02 08:26:00

    Perfect for my RC crawler.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-10 18:30:56

    I was a little sceptical at first but it is awesome for the price! Installed it into my trx4 and it is crazy strong! I will defiantly buy again!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-05-15 07:59:56

    Servo came as described including metal servo horn.

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-08 11:21:44

    Excellent servo for my scx10 clone, strong and low noise! Comes with metal servo horn,but does not come with mounting rubbers or screws. Will order it again.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu