Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(337)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(337)
    • 5 Star(329)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-10-27 20:29:12

    Great for the price - can use and tune 2 channels right out the box, and can use the smae dials to tune channel 3 and 4 using a button combo explained in the manual.

    Komentáře
  • Bill
    US
    2020-09-12 19:21:34

    second one of these I've bought. incredible the quality you get for so little. its perfect. buy one for all your kits or creations. you won't be disappointed

    Komentáře
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:18:49

    Gut verpackt, heil angekommen. Noch nicht getestet, macht aber guten Eindruck

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-10 05:06:13

    Je viens de la recevoir, mais pas encore testée. l'emballage est complètement détruit par contre. Une brute l'a certainement ouvert. Mais bon, tant que ça fonctionne.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-14 17:13:02

    works great good for your money throttle did get stuck full throttle but only for a second great pruduct.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-10-14 06:28:44

    Everything good! 🇬🇧 pozdrawiam 👍💪🇵🇱🇵🇱

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-08 10:13:30

    I am very pleased with this transmitter and receiver combo . The receiver seems like it’s a Radiolink? Great range and speed, controls are smooth and linear with a quality feel. I am using it to run a custom WPL based Peterbilt with a two speed transmission and I am very satisfied.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-31 05:16:57

    tutto ok articolo

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-04 09:42:11

    trasmettitore, in linea con il prezzo.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-29 01:47:12

    Kutu parça parça geldi. Paketleme kötü. Ürün güzel.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.62
    • US$28.83
    • US$31.51
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$12.69
    • US$26.77
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$2.69
    • US$28.19
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$45.99