Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-12 11:59:14

    Super FUN easy to use! Great for Kids aaand Dads ;) Get extra batteries here https://www.banggood.com/custlink/DvvmQrIqWU

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-21 07:32:06

    Perfect Indoor winter fun=)

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-20 03:57:59

    fun...

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-02 20:51:23

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-13 14:40:44

    Excellent fun! Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Obviously made to a cost but for the price it's a great set.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-27 09:19:30

    awesome for the price

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-24 11:14:55

    Petit bolide fun et solide qui procure de bonnes sensations ! Ma review sur YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9Vxh8ptsYo

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-17 07:56:03

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu