Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10273)
  • Snímky
  • Video(90)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10273)
    • 5 Star(9771)
    • 4 Star(403)
    • 3 Star(60)
    • 2 Star(21)
    • 1 Star(18)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-07-01 11:08:51

    Very nimble product. It is very resistant to impacts, I'm really loving it. Great for beginners. It's learning curve isn't so fast, demanding time to get to it. The manual it's synthetic, better look for a YouTube video on how to operate. Overall it's mandatory you buy it with 2 or more batteries so you can have a great time with it with no worries.

    Komentáře (3)
  • 2020-03-22 10:28:27

    I love eashine and this is actually my daughters little drone she got for her 9th bday. I have flew it a couple of times and it is very touchy. it has more of a whoop style drone than a drone such as the E61 that I own and has a camera and altitude hold. from what I've seen this does not. if you have never flew a drone this might not be the best for you its fast no altitude hold and goes fast. it came with 3 batteries which is an option. As far as a first timer drone I would suggest the E61 over this

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-09-18 20:51:20

    Please WATCH, Like,Comment and SUBSCRIBE to UTOYSTVMAGZ on Youtube for Product reviews, How to, Unboxing and more.. *****5 Stars***** Item was delivered earlier than expected. Item was well packed. Item is good and working .Thank you Seller . Thank you BANGGOOD. Thank you to the NINJAVAN delivery rider.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-11 19:50:04

    Tempi di consegna lunghi, ma l'ho preso in offerta a 12,67€ con 3 batterie!!! Arrivato nel classico sacchetto in plastica, con la confezione che si è danneggiata durante il trasporto. Fortunatamente il drone era ok e non ha subito alcun danno. Ho eseguito il binding con la mia Jumper T8SG V2 Plus e funziona alla grande!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-17 12:34:20

    Love it! I have two of these and it's great fun to fly round the living room with my 10 year old daughter. After a bit of practice you get faster and more precise and can actually fly races around, over and under objects. Extra batteries are cheap and highly recommended. Not suitable for outside - flies away with the slightest breeze.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-22 01:08:32

    I really like the price and what you get with it. I use theese to get spare parts cheaper for my E013. I throw away the canopy the mainbord and controller and I have spare battery, 2 extra sets of props, 4 motors and a spare body readdy to place your F3 or F4 brushed FC and get A Shipping from UK to Sweden = FAST msn Highly recommend!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-14 09:09:40

    Заказ получил. Покупаю данный квадрик не первый раз. Очень нравится. Легкий в управлении. Практически неубиваемый. Отлично тренироваться долгой сибирской зимой. Спасибо.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-26 09:23:13

    Fantastico piccolo drone, ideale per muovere i primi passi ed imparare i rudimenti del pilotaggio direttamente in casa (o fuori con poco vento) senza rischiare droni per più grandi, costosi e anche pericolosi per oggetti e cose in mano ad un principiante!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-15 12:16:37

    Замечательный квадрокоптер! Наконец нормальная и удобная зарядка для аккумов. До этого была не надежная - работала через раз из-за плохого контакта в USB слоте.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-29 03:07:18

    Прикольный! Купил вот второй от EACHINE. Почти не отличается от JJR/C. Пульты взаимозаменяемы. Но можно летать сразу вдвоём.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$429.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.49