Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1198)
  • Snímky
  • Video(15)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1198)
    • 5 Star(1112)
    • 4 Star(72)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-05-05 18:15:10

    Darn nice job Eachine!!! Spent a few hours in my new EV200D's today. Excellent resolution and clarity on the screens. Signal reception was spot on, I utilized both diversity receivers with four antenna, 2 - RHCP, 1 - linear patch and 1 v- plain stick dipole. Couldn't have asked for reception. DVR was flawless, produced good video results, not GoPro quality, suits my everyday needs perfect. Colors were great al;ong with very comfortable to wear, did not use the center headband, not needed to me. Love

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-07-12 18:31:15

    This is my first pair of FPV goggles. All of the reviews are great, so I am giving them a try. The price is too good to pass up.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-13 11:03:55

    l'apparecchio è ben costruito funziona tutto perfettamente ad eccezione dell'ingresso HDMI. collegandolo al pc e impostando la risoluzione a 1280x720 e anche in tutte le risoluzioni possibili lo schermo risulta decentrato i colori completamente alterati e righe nere per tutto lo schermo, ho segnalato immediatamente a bangood, ma nessuna risposta, sono davvero deluso ho pagato 240euro un oggetto rotto che funziona a metà

    Komentáře (3)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-05 08:19:17

    perfetto, spedizione veloce, tracciamento non in tempo reale.. voto diesci

    Komentáře (2)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-04-03 06:55:51

    The reception is top with good antennas and the picture quality is better than on my two goggle. I recommend for the price

    Komentáře (2)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-29 19:33:59

    This Google have an amazing quality and a low price. So beautiful! Thanks for BG

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-06-04 08:22:52

    ottimi goggles, schermi grandi, ottima ricezione. ben fatti, curati nei dettagli e comodi. unica pecca ventola sempre accesa e batteria di scarsa durata più o meno un ora

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-05-17 06:48:38

    ok for the price, but only 16:9. For FPV is 4:3 for me better like Fatshark HD3 and the fan is to loud

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 150  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu