Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • good product(34)
  • good price(12)
  • easy to use(8)
  • good quality(8)
  • good value(6)
  • nice display(6)
  • good display(5)
  • wonderful device(5)
  • Všechny recenze(444)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-03 11:25:32

    Получил относительно быстро. На деле не проверял, но упаковано хорошо, прибор находится в картонной коробочке. Внутри инструкция.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-15 02:10:56

    Great Digital Power Meter.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-05 10:52:00

    Really Great Digital Power Meter that shows not only Voltage, but also Amperage, Wattage and Watt-hours. All simultaneously. The display is backlit and very easy to read.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-11 02:59:46

    Nice meter, suitable all the time you have to monitor DC, low voltage power lines/loads. For instance it's perfect on any power supply..

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-05-04 09:27:30

    cumple con su función, de fabricación robusta pero el embalaje vino golpeado

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-30 12:03:27

    Good product, very long delivery but finally arrived

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-05-22 06:14:16

    not ok I made a claim

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    The best power supply monitor you'll find

    2017-02-10 14:41:58

    I did a whole bunch of looking around for a supply monitor for my power supply I am building. This one seemed great but the minimum 6.5V input meant I could not supply lower voltages. Upon reading the reviews I found one detailing that removing the diode "D" and placing the power monitor supply positive lead on the cathode (part of the diode with the line on it). allowed for lower voltages to be measured. So I tried it and it worked! Just tweaked the alarm trigger to 0V and now it works great!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Ottimo power meter

    2016-08-21 13:16:57

    Misuratore di energia per corrente continua ottimo. Si vede bene sia con la retroilluminazione blu che senza, le misure sono molto precise e possiede la funzione memoria che ricorda i Wh anche dopo aver tolto tensione. Prodotto di qualità, l'unica pecca è il tasto incassato, ma con un po' di ingegno si risolve. Si può impostare un allarme visivo (led blu lampeggiante) per tensione minima e massima attraverso il menù, il quale serve anche a resettare le misure dei Wh. Misura in tempo reale: - tensione

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Good power meter with a potential fault

    2017-11-08 16:14:08

    It happens that this power meter may give incorrect readings (more than should be). It can be calibrated by opening up the back and shorting the pads marked "W" on the PCB, then add 20V to the input and 1A load (20 Ohms) to the output. Then power on, wait for the display say "Pass" then power off and remove the short. Ta-daa: calibrated.

    Komentáře (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu