Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(106)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-20 05:12:52

    It's beyond my expected, soft and no tight, even the embroidery very beautiful.Very nice and fit for me.

    Komentáře (4)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-04 14:39:57

    Всё пришло после НГ, увы маленький, хотя размер выставлен большой. Есть где торчат нитки, но в целом качество нормальное.

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-15 21:07:03

    Great.It's very comfortable.The back design is special and nice size.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-15 21:20:43

    Embroidery is beautiful.High quality and worth it.

    Komentáře (4)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-29 02:53:59

    I've received my goods.It's nice.Fits me well.

    Komentáře (3)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-12 13:29:11

    I finally received my bra. I bought on Jan 7th, 2020 it shipped Jan 8th, 2020 I waited and waited with not much help from customer service. I finally received it on Jan 12, 2020, which is today. I did receive the size I ordered and the color. Put it on immediately. It looked like it was going to be comfortable, not so much, but for 15 dollars it is fine. the shoulder straps adjust just like the front does with hooks, so I love that about it. If you're looking for a really good quality bra with comfort

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-05 12:16:36

    I ordered this bra in both an F and a G cup. Both fit wonderfully, but I'm definitely more comfortable in the G cup. I love the adjustable straps!! This is very comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing more! It feels good to not have a bra that digs into my shoulders!!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-22 10:14:34

    These are some of the most comfortable bras that I have ever worn. As a large bust size, comfortable bras that don't dig in are rare. I absolutely recommend these. I will be ordering more.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-03 19:45:45

    tengo un problema el brasier que enviaron parece un 40 f y no 42 f por las medidas y yo tube un error al medir pues en realidad se necesita un 52g que puedo hacer

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-25 11:37:58

    I do not like this bra's I did not get a timely delivery and they do not fit. I am 68 years old I know what size I ware. And now I can not find a way to return them for refund.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu