Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-03-26 04:24:02

    metal gear servo for my Hosim 9125, full metal gears, 5 wire plug, works as expected, highly recommended

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-06 16:28:56

    bought it as a replacement for original servo in xinlehong 9125. Already tested in other 9125 (the connector needs to be changed for the one used in original 9125 servo to fit to esc/receiver)

    Komentáře (2)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-17 11:20:47

    Nice little servo. Size compatible with my Hosim 9125 truck. just need to change the connector and ready to go. I hope it's going to last longer than the original one :)

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-06 05:22:59

    it took forever to came in romania. the order was placed in 26 november 2019 and i received it in 06 february 2020. it looks ok, as described, but i haven t install it yet, so i can t tell how it performs. the packaging was very poor, no protection at all. it came in a simple plastic bag.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-01 22:07:15

    solid build. it feels heavy in hand. got this ro replace my stock servo as it was plastic. it comes wirh several hardware but for me it was a replacement in kind so not much needed. used on Legend RC truck

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-04 10:06:00

    good quality , thank you Banggod

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-01 22:10:06

    exelente servo de muy buena calidad se lo puse ami q39 solo le adapte un tornillo mas largo con una pequeña tuerca y listo

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-07-19 20:19:17

    metal servo for fy03

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu