Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.82 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    very easy to use tape

    2016-02-13 06:25:27

    I use this tape mainly to protect damaged split nails before I can get to repair them so that the split does not get any worse. I am disappointed that the colour is different from the picture because I didn't want blue. It does say in the description that may send a different colour but I didn't see that small print at the bottom of the page. Quality is good!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Finger Bandage

    2013-05-27 13:02:13

    I like this product, it has arrived in 2 weeks after my order. Everything, which is in stock at this page, arrived in good quality. Delivery is perfect, also the package. I like this product, it has arrived in 2 weeks after my order. I like this product, it has arrived in 2 weeks after my order. Everything, which is in stock at this page, arrived in good quality. Delivery is perfect, also the package.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Works great

    2015-03-26 09:56:15

    Theses are the best things invented! They work nicely and you actually save your fingers from being filed.. they also stick to your nail polish bottle covers so you can open them alot easier too! Love this, will buy again for sure!

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    NÃO GOSTEI

    2017-06-07 06:35:41

    NÃO GOSTEI PIS NÃO VEIO A COR COMBINADA, VEIO A COR ROSA E NÃO ROXO, ACH QUE FICA UM POUCO SEM JEITO UM HOMEN DE 57 ANOS COM OS DEDOS ROSA!

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Really Cool

    2017-05-18 14:40:38

    First time using this product and I am amazed. It's simple to use and suits my needs perfectly

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    love it

    2014-09-15 12:36:40

    Totally love shopping form banggood.com the packages come on time and well protected.....very happy costumer

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Excellent

    2013-05-26 20:55:07

    This is great value for money. Good quality and works good!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    i loved it

    2013-04-26 12:46:25

    exccelent item.when you make a circle in your hand no need glue or somthing to stay in shape.i definately reccomend it

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-04-05 07:21:37

    Good

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Finger bandage

    2016-04-15 11:26:24

    This is any different than the other finger bandages

    Komentáře
  1 2  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu