Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • great transmitter(7)
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-22 07:08:37

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-12 13:56:38

    Great quality radio. Looks and feels premium. delivery to the UK was about 22days which is ok considering the embargos.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-06 19:01:14

    Brilliant transmitter, perfect for all surface applications and a wonderful upgrade from the RTR transmitters. I love having the ability to set all sorts of parameters on my car, like with the more expensive radios. I cannot recommend this enough!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-29 08:10:29

    Very nice radio with lots of room for adding features to vehicles. Well packed and has a decent manual.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-05-02 02:21:33

    Great seller

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-28 03:52:07

    Great quality and the price is unbeatable

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-21 08:28:28

    Very nice product. Value for price is (one of) the best in the market. Features of this reciever (f.i. SVC with the gyro in the reciever) are super, normaly only found in € 150,- - € 300,- range products.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-21 02:07:06

    wonderful

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu