Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3463)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3463)
    • 5 Star(3381)
    • 4 Star(77)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • Yurtel
    UA
    2020-09-26 07:29:44

    Заказ получил,всё хорошо,очень доволен! Товар отличного качества.Рекомендую. Буду заказывать повторно. Спасибо изготовителю и поставщику за хорошее обслуживание и быструю-13 суток доставку.!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-03 08:53:52

    ottime basette millefori per realizzazione di circuiti fai da te io personalmente li ho usati per realizzare delle lampadine con dei led smd per il mio impianto fotovoltaico. le piste le ho costruite io con i fili di rame. Ma si prestano a 1000 usi anche per dei progetti fai da te ci si può sbizzarrire in tutti i modi.

    Komentáře
  • Ralf
    GB
    2020-09-01 12:29:29

    Product corresponds to the description Quality is very good. Price performance is excellent. Can be processed very well, easy to solder Soldering points are very good.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-24 05:14:14

    Great dubble sided pcb's for prototyping. I use them in a lot of projects. One of them is my bionic arm project. Video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-17 07:02:07

    All received okay. Many of the 5x7cm boards were cut poorly and have fraying edges, some mounting holes are way too close to the edge. All other boards are excellent. No issues with any of the contacts.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-18 14:01:57

    Longe vai o tempo em que eu fabricava as minhas PCB's... O custo e o tempo dispendido, já não compensa! Este é um produto de qualidade, e o preço é do outro mundo...

    Komentáře
  • 2019-10-28 13:46:00

    Arrivati rapidamente senza danni da trasporto. Imballati bene con protezione in plasica espansa. PCB a doppio strato, realizzati bene, fori metallizzati perfetti, saldabilita' ottima, puliti bene. Questo e' il terzo ordine che faccio e ogni volta il prodotto e' sempre molto buono. Consigliati.

    Komentáře (2)
  • LarsDr
    NL
    2020-10-16 05:59:05

    great quality prints. you van feel en zee te quality of it. and with the groupbuy deal they were very cheap.

    Komentáře
  • g3333t
    US
    2020-08-13 15:35:46

    good perf boards with pads on both sides. the pads on either side is tinned through the hole

    Komentáře
  • Jem
    RU
    2020-07-20 00:47:44

    хорошие макетки 4 размера по 10 штук, отправили быстро, платы доехали за месяц.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.14
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.51
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.52
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.03
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$4.99