Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(262)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(262)
    • 5 Star(251)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-05 13:36:15

    the quality really looks awesome, full of boiling water we had no leaks, and the temperature on the lid responds vfm!!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-07 07:16:43

    Ich habe den Thermosbecher heute erhalten. Er sieht wunderschön aus, besonders die schlanke Form gefällt mir. Den Teesiebeinsatz finde ich sehr praktisch, da ja nicht jeder nur ein Kaffeetrinker ist. Von der Menge her finde ich sie genau richtig für den Weg zur Arbeit. Auf den Fotos befindet sich auf dem Deckel noch die Schutzfolie.

    Komentáře (4)
  • JLG
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-28 13:48:05

    Solid and well insulated container, which closes very well and whose display, while it lasts, informs us of the temperature that maintains its content and is very good. I like it.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-03 07:48:41

    Ótima garrafinha

    Komentáře (2)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-13 07:56:04

    Отличный термос. Внешне выглядит хорошо и удобный внутри ситечко для заварки чая. Проверю, как долго держит температуру, потом добавлю.

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-03 07:56:50

    the screen is broken after delivery ( everything is good

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-09 07:16:36

    Looks ➿ good product! Very convenient the LCD for temperature!!! Also very convenient the metalic basket for tea!!! I don't know for the quality in time!!! Will see.....!!!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-08 09:50:35

    Excelente termo, tiene buen diseño, es practico, y mantiene la temperatura del líquido. Por su precio es espectacular. La pantalla funciona perfectamente, sin embargo con el tiempo se vuelve irrelevante.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu