Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi

Nejvyšší zobrazení

  • good quality(9)
  • pretty price(5)
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(747)
    • 5 Star(705)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Wow! Fits large sized Nalgene bottle.

    2018-02-13 11:40:36

    Exactly as advertised with optional strap found inside pouch when shipped. Fits large sized Nalgene bottle perfectly. Good quality. This will be perfect for me for hiking camping walks and with Scouts. Great price too.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Great :)

    2017-07-16 08:57:28

    After ordering and receiving the first one, I didn't lose much time to order a second one. I really like thes pouches! As you can see on my pictures, they look great with a velcro patch on them and attached to my 3 days assault pack ACU :)

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    IPRee

    2018-03-18 16:03:56

    Le quedo muy bien a mi botella, muy practica, buen producto

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Perfect for my drone backpack

    2017-09-18 02:15:01

    That's what i wanted. A black bootle bag for my backpack ! Very cool to use !

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Great

    2016-11-19 00:55:31

    Fit perfectly to my bottle

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-30 18:05:49

    bon matériel. taille parfaite pour une bouteille nalgene classique d'un litre. le tissu donne l'apparence d'être vraiment solide. la sangle d'épaule est suffisamment longue. les différents clips (les deux a chaque bout de la la sangle et celui pour une attache ceinture) font le job, mais ce sont les seules pièces dont j'ai un doute pour la longévité. cependant, elles sont très facilement remplaçable si besoin par des équivalents en métal. En Résumé, prix tout a fait justifié pour la

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-29 17:03:43

    not bad not bad at all .. like it for the price .. good thing I got 2 different "shades" of green worked out well

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-25 10:07:44

    a necessity and do the job to protect my valuable lights on the go.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Good material quality manufacture nice price

    2016-03-29 21:49:18

    I ordered a similar product from another store for twice this price and received something that was made from material so thin it collapsed. Received this product today - proper material nice strap holds 600ml bottle with room to spare. side pouch is enough to hold my wallet or backup battery for my phone. Molle straps fit fine on my Civilian Labs bag's side. All in all a very good product for this price.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Great except molle straps

    2015-06-23 12:43:01

    A faithful adaptation of the standard 10x4 bottle holder, and on its own it's not bad. The zippers are of average quality and will probably be the first part to fail, but for the price is pretty good. One part that did not work from the start for me was the strapping on the back. The two included straps are meant to attach to MOLLE webbing on a pack, but the snaps on those straps have no hold at all, meaning the straps come undone at the slightest touch and the mount is not secure. I'll have to use

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu