Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3029)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3029)
    • 5 Star(2829)
    • 4 Star(194)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • midi9x
    IT
    2019-12-13 03:28:51

    Truly amazing this automatic soap dispenser. The soap is distributed quickly and is totally hygienic. I use it in the guest bathroom, but I'll buy another one for the personal one or put it in the kitchen. With the mix of soap (30%) and water (70%) I get a beautiful soap foam. Two levels of foam, selectable by "+/-" key. Both the batteries and the dispenser liquid actually are very durable. This solution is highly ecological, obviously a pact that the battery requires to be recycled correctly. It's

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-21 15:34:27

    Very convenient and hygienic than ordinary soap or dispenser with liquid soap to be pressed by hand. Foam quantity is adjustable, the foam is very dense, and perfectly washes hands. Important: the product is diluited with water, so that the foam was more tender, I diluited 1:3. I advise everyone, it's worth the money!!!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-29 22:10:17

    De entrada el empaque de lo peor que e visto, el producto es bueno trae tres niveles para regular la cantidad de espuma y cuenta con un botón de apagado, el único pero que le veo es que si lo mueves de lugar o lo enciende o apagas si que pases la mano te da una porción de jabón, pero fuera de eso el producto funciona muy bien.

    Komentáře
  • pigi
    CZ
    2020-04-15 13:07:35

    Truly amazing this automatic soap dispenser. The soap is distributed quickly and is totally hygienic. I use it in the guest bathroom, but I'll buy another one for the personal one or put it in the kitchen. With the mix of soap (30%) and water (70%) I get a beautiful soap foam. Two levels of foam, selectable by "+/-" key. Both the batteries and the dispenser liquid actually are very durable. This solution is highly ecological, obviously a pact that the battery requires to be recycled correctly. It's

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-12 05:59:01

    Lleva con nosotros un mes. Funciona bien. Lo usamos en la cocina, dónde es habitual tener las manos pringosas, y como no hay que tocar, no manchas nada. Mezclo jabón en gel con agua 1/1. No gotea. Tiene 1 botón on/off y otro para regular la cantidad de espuma que sale (2 opciones). Ahorramos jabón. Ya estamos pensando comprar para los baños

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-03 10:19:24

    Una volta acceso basta avvicinare la mano sotto al beccuccio erogatore e il sensore fa erogare la quantità di sapone selezionata. Il sapone erogato (ho messo circa 3/4 di sapone e 1/4 di acqua) è sotto forma di schiuma piacevole al tatto e pronta per lavare le mani. Realizzato in plastica di buona qualità. Ha il serbatoio separato trasparente di un bel verde che rende il design moderno. Una volta svitato il serbatoio si può accedere al vano batterie (usa 4 batteria stilo AA). Il coperchio vano

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-18 19:33:29

    Saboneteira automática muito boa. Funciona com 4 Pilhas de padrão AA, possui regulamento de quantidade de sabão despejado tb.. Perfeito pra essa época de corona-virus onde não é recomendável encostar nas coisas ao chegar em casa. Recomendo! Chegou aqui no RJ em 3 semanas. Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Komentáře
  • AJR
    ES
    2020-09-27 03:29:39

    Envío rápido en dos semanas aproximadamente. Funciona perfectamente a pesar de que la caja llegó bastante golpeada y sin precintos. parecía que había sido usada ya que el plástico negro superior parecía rallado. La mezcla de jabón es algo que estaría bien que indicaran cuál es la idónea. aún así se una correctamente.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-12 15:15:13

    Очень плохо упаковано - просто в пакет. Если вам нужно на подарок, то внешний вид коробки очень мятый и вряд-ли выглядит презентабельно. При том что заказывал как со страховкой, так и без нее на упаковку это никак не повлияло. Сам диспенсер качественный и удобный в эксплуата

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-07 06:27:18

    коробка была сильно помята, но товар не пострадал. Собран качественно, нужно докупить 4 батарейки 4АА. разбавил жидкое мыло в пропорции 1/3. Пена получается хорошая. достойный аппарат. советую 👍

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99