Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-16 16:42:28

    На удивление, годная штука. Жена довольна. Массажирует хорошо.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-20 04:18:33

    Package came in earlier than I expected. Quality looks good so far. It’s working nicely so I’m curious about the effects.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Precies zoals afgebeeld

    2018-02-13 10:14:25

    Heb dit artikel al meer gehad en vind het super. Bij het alle dagen gebruiken zie je resultaat. Minder fijne lijntjes en je teint word er frisser van. Een echte aanrader.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-22 03:58:30

    حلوه مرره

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-26 01:13:39

    good , recommended. thanks

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    great little device

    2018-02-04 16:43:12

    I love this mainly for the sinus areas as I have been suffering from sinusitis of late with headaches this really helps loosen it up and smooth away the head aches.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Melhor do que o esperado!

    2018-01-11 05:58:37

    Bem embalado, a vibração é muito boa e a qualidade do material nem se fala. Estão de parabéns. Só demorou um pouco para chegar, devido aos correios do Brasil

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    fantastic face massage tool

    2016-09-30 10:38:27

    Really fantastic face massager. Have used it with various creams, and does not seem to alter the metal casing. Good quality product. I bought a second one, also.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    aparato vibratorio anti arrugas

    2016-06-18 12:07:19

    con este aparato se logra un cutis con mejor tersura ya que al ser vibratorio beneficia la piel manteniendola con una mejor apariencia.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-05-10 11:59:11

    I bought two items. Good quality, works with a battery with button turn on/off saving the charge.

    Komentáře
  1 2 3  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu