Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(526)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(526)
    • 5 Star(498)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-02-02 06:35:41

    Ezen valahogy nem érzem a Xiaomi ecosystem összetevőin megszokott minőséget, helyenként sorjás, egyébként semmi gond vele. A szállítással (csomagolással) annál inkább, az egyik tartó talpát sikerült eltörniük. :(

    Komentáře (2)
  • maloj26
    LV
    2020-02-19 10:40:58

    Качество пластика такое себе поэтому звезду сныл. До Латвии за месяц. Пришло просто в пакете от Bangood, но не пострадал при транспортировке. Камеру держит, есть отверстия, ширупу и дюбеля для крепления. Пока просто прикинул и сфоткал, потом надо ещё провод уложить.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-20 06:12:44

    It took one month to arrive and it was in a good condition. Along with the product was some screws and some other things that helps you set the camera with the holder. I will provide some steps with photos to set it your own.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-04 06:47:02

    Спасибо, отличный держатель для камеры, быстрая доставка СДЭКом, продавца рекомендую.

    Komentáře
  • Toretto
    BG
    2019-11-06 14:28:05

    Very fast delivery and really good product. liked it

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-09-16 03:14:15

    Άργησε λίγο να έρθει, αλλά δεν το βιαζόμουν. Ευχαριστώ, ελπίζω να είναι σταθερό.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-12-03 13:53:38

    Неплохой держатель. Качество - неплохое. Конечно, явно отличается по качеству от Xiaomi, но функцию свою выполняет. Рекомендую!

    Komentáře
  • Zupini
    PL
    2020-07-22 06:17:02

    Good holder, but in my opinion the arm is a bit too long but not a big deal. I bought it for around 3£ and after keeping my Xiaomi camera on TV shelf I could finally install it under roof where kids can't reach it. It fits with my XIAOMI Mijia H.265 1080P 360° and I think probably the Holder will work good with all this types of cameras from Xiaomi.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-27 11:38:23

    Impec.. Very nice.. Wonderful..

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-04-01 06:01:54

    cheap item. Multiple angels. For the price you can't get better.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$111.54
    • US$48.76
    • US$54.99
    • US$46.97
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$34.53
    • US$17.99