Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-08-03 12:14:52

    The idea of this product is extraordinary. I ordered because it must handle up to 11kW for 220v system. However inside the box I found a flyer with a warning, to not use more than 1200W for 24V DC. It is very confusing because input from inverter is AC, input from power grid is AC. Is this also working with DC input directly without inverter???

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-24 03:08:49

    terima kasih, barang sdh diterima, blum dicoba, semoga baik.....

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-23 04:40:02

    delivery take a time around 10 days , but nice item for a good price

    Komentáře
  • MAPANO
    SA
    2019-10-02 12:41:54

    Very good items, safe and no waste for transfering of power source..

    Komentáře
  • merv60
    AU
    2020-05-21 14:05:34

    Thank you for the service your company gives it is very professional. I received the ATS dual power transfer switch on the exact day advised, it is an impressive unit and will give me piece of mind knowing that I will now have a reliable off grid power supply system. I have bed searching for such a product for quite some time but finding Will Prowse's YouTube tutorial on this unit has given me the information to understand its workings and made it an easy purchase choice. Thank you again for your

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-15 00:59:05

    Have installed it and it seems to be working ok. The voltage measurement on the battery is not very accurate. Measured 13.23 on the battery but ATS measures it at 13.0 which is a lot on a Lifepo4 battery

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-09 22:40:54

    Good unit works as advertised. Changing between grid and inverter is so seamless and smooth really happy with this transfer switch THANK YOU

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-26 05:28:49

    Good doing what has to - it just has problem if power if off and settings has not reach it battery load it does not switch over to power

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-04 09:22:27

    Prekė gauta, viskas tvarkoje. Ta proga sveikinu su Naujais Metais Jūsų kolektyvą, linkėdamas visokeriopos sėkmės.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-14 19:42:48

    Was well packaged and arrived on time. 5 Stars

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.82
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$33.59
    • US$8.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$18.57
    • US$13.76
    • US$17.44
    • US$4.69
    • US$22.35
    • US$13.60
    • US$27.86
    • US$33.65
    • US$8.39