Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(98)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(98)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-01 20:11:33

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-28 18:26:07

    have purchased a few of these now, they work great for the price. I like how the 540 can has a heat sink built into it. we have used them in Tamiya 1/10 elec drifters or in HSP & ZD racing 1/10 elec buggys

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-05-28 08:56:57

    Gute Budget Motor-Regler Kombi . Der Motor und der ESC sehen ordentlich verarbeitet aus .

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-20 07:20:46

    Долго ишла и не быстро обрабатывали Было написано доставка от 10-15 дней а по факту вышло больше 20 дней Ни очень-то я даволен таким прогнозам ихним

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-15 23:59:51

    The motor work perfect, they have a clicky sound but its not a problem. They have a little bit more power and speed of a 540 Brushed motor, The quality is good, I recommend for a person that want their first Brushless combo under 30 USD. I run on 3S 2200 mAh LiPo battery with 25 minutes of duration, I use a little Cooler for prevent overheat.

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-07-27 16:14:26

    Packed very well.... Seems to be very good quality. I plan on stuffing this combo in my fy-03. (I didnt like the brushless kit available for it, the motor is very small).... I will update my review with pictures once I do the swap.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-04-15 17:39:46

    bom acabamento. qualidade!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-30 17:54:52

    good decent works good so far

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu