Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1376)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1376)
    • 5 Star(1332)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-07-03 17:14:32

    Took just over a month to get to Canada. They're smaller than I thought they'd be, but that should be good for a keychain light. I ordered 3 of the same light, but got 2 red 45 lumen lights, and one orange v2.0 55 lumen model. Ordinarily, this wouldn't be a problem, but they were intended to be gifts, so I'll have to do something about that. There's a white light inside that lights up when the flashlight is being charged, so it will probably be distracting if you try to charge it in your bedroom

    Komentáře
  • 2019-12-12 10:36:12

    Nitecore t series led torch. Top quality led torch,mini size but with enough power.2 modes, full,and adjustable power.micro usb rubber sealed port.Κορυφαιας ποιοτητας μινι φακος led,με καλή αυτονομια,με 2 λειτουργειες,φουλ ισχύ,κ ρυθμιζομενη,στεγανη θυρα φορτησης micro usb.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-05-01 10:47:38

    Very happy! It seems to hold a charge fairly well and the battery lasts long enough for me! I love that it only has 2 modes, low and very high (no useless strobe)! I’d like it to be a bit cheaper but it’s lasted well and I think it’s worth every penny!

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-08 05:26:57

    Nice little light, very bright. I do not recommend the solid yellow color because it is a little bit translucent. You can't see inside but you can see where the dark components are on the inside. I think the see-through colors look better.

    Komentáře
  • Jannep
    FI
    2020-01-21 14:33:26

    My trusty companion. Lightweight, sturdy, provides ample light and has a user friendly usability. I like the instant on off flashlight function and keylock (turn on, vai a second and push the button, until the light flashes once, to turn off keep button pressed for 3 seconds). Also the emergency light feature is nice. Turn on the flashlight and plug it in to the charger, light turns off. If the power goes away the light turns on automatically. Works with a solar panel too. Excellent value for the

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-09 10:07:01

    Отличный фонарик, на ключи самое то. Доставка СДЭКом почти месяц в ХМАО. Покупался для ребёнка, он остался очень доволен. Сам использую tip2, так же рекомендую к покупке.

    Komentáře
  • Domino
    PL
    2020-03-10 15:58:39

    Usefull keychain. Strong light, easy charging by USB port. Very light and small. Cover looks like strong.

    Komentáře
  • Bzzzz
    RU
    2020-02-07 02:52:04

    Фонарик неплох. С одной стороны света маловато, с другой стороны и размеры невелики. В общем годный

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-23 08:53:11

    Me vino con un cable pillado con la carcasa y la entrada del micro usb descentrada.. Esto hace que le cueste encontrar una posición para cargar la batería..

    Komentáře
  • osienna
    AU
    2020-07-18 07:26:33

    Bought this LED light to attach to a baseball cap as a "headlamp" after 3D printing the clip for this: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2126503 Works beautifully and well made.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.95
    • US$55.07
    • US$7.84
    • US$55.07
    • US$51.97
    • US$8.64
    • US$15.99
    • US$64.95
    • US$45.85
    • US$24.95
    • US$89.00
    • US$82.35
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.62
    • US$29.95
    • US$9.80
    • US$47.41
    • US$3.99