Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(65)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(65)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • Bartosz
    PL
    2020-10-23 07:12:51

    Really fast delivery without any issues. Mobile phone is huge like table tenis racket but very solid and works correctly. One minus for absence of headphones jack 3,5 mm socket.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-21 01:18:49

    Finally...I received my Fon.. although it taking so long to waiting time...but acceptable due of MCO.. and the smartphones same as per advertise... thank you also to operator banggood who answer my calling and action fast immediately.. You deserve to get 5 star..

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-03 01:36:39

    Mi sono trovato bene, l'unica cosa che non è molto visibile l'abilitazione alla geolocalizzazione, un'altra cosa che mi ha sorpreso, e ve l'ho anche scritto, è la mancanza della luce igienizzante che c'era nella scheda tecnica del cellulare. Spero che mi darete le giuste informazioni per capire questa mancanza e se sarà possibile recuperarla. Grazie! Bruno Cascio

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-15 16:12:41

    Very fast delivery to London!!! I am very happy with the mobile phone. First buy in Banggood and I am very satisfied!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-21 06:51:05

    Not bad... just a bit weight then your expected but not a big matter for me.thanks oukitel for the cheap & rugged smartphone.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-10-05 18:49:04

    thank you very much seller. item has safely arrived in good condition. I will recommend to other friend 👍👍👍😃😃😃

    Komentáře
  • mkfrost
    PL
    2020-09-14 08:34:43

    Dzisiaj przyszedł jak narazie jest spoko i strasznie duzy

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-02 08:40:17

    Bon téléphone, bonne batterie, bon prix

    Komentáře
  • yang
    IT
    2020-10-15 06:39:04

    很好 和想的一样。

    Komentáře
  • Arjay23
    PH
    2020-10-05 03:14:44

    Thanks i love it...

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$679.00
    • US$155.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99