Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-03-03 05:18:21

    Bonjour j'ai reçu mon produit rapidement il fonctionne très bien je vous recommande pour tous Merci Banggood

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-06 11:47:32

    works great

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-23 10:13:01

    Ok

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-04-17 11:49:02

    very nice converter from HDMI to composite video. I tested it with my 46" TV and my Android box as source and the quality of the video is quite good. for sure you can distinguish the difference compared to a full HD video, but the colors and the images of a standard video quality are ok for my taste. satisfied and suggested if you with to use an old Tv as monitor. You need a 5Volt USB power supply for powering it, because the wall adaptor it is not included. convertitore molto bello da HDMI a video

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-08 02:55:51

    thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-03-27 05:22:37

    perfect

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-11 05:57:12

    I have bought the adapter to exercise with fpv simulators like Freerider and Velocidrone. I use it with fpv goggle eachine ev800d and it works without any issue.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-08-26 01:17:43

    Seems like it's working. Though for the purpose, not that good. The idea was to use it in the carm as a converter between a Google Chromecast, and our in-car tv, but there is quite a lot of noise, and the connection isn't stable in the long run.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-20 22:01:50

    هذا لم يصل حتى الآن يرجى إعادة ارساله بأسرع وقت ممكن

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-08 05:29:49

    Convertitore di segnali come da descrizione. Fa il suo lavoro con una spesa contenuta. Consigliato

    Komentáře
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu