Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-11-07 17:56:45

    This is the best I've found for undereye dark circles and by far the cheapest. This is the third time I've bought and will continue to do so. I recommend it and the company for free shipping is great, but fast delivery is even better.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-18 19:03:14

    Great stuff! You really can't beat the price, and at this price, I've tried other stuff but they didn't work. This really does.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-12-22 17:00:32

    This is the best stuff I have ever found for dark circles. I highly recommend it and you can't bet the price.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-01 08:22:09

    Great products that really work. If I had to do it over again I would pay the shipping cost because it took 30 days to receive it here in America.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-02-02 04:01:22

    ..

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-01-18 19:04:16

    It works and at the price, you can't beat it.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-09-06 13:02:50

    Crème transparente parfaite en crème ou en masque pour les yeux

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Cambio de dirección de entrega

    2018-07-14 07:50:59

    Este mensaje va destinado a la empresa de mensajería. Si la entrega se realiza en fechas posteriores al 31 de julio la dirección de entrega será : Yolanda de Dios Ramírez Calle Fuerteventura 8 A 41702. Dos Hermanas Sevilla

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-07-10 13:41:05

    lo vi más barato en otra empresa

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Parfait

    2018-09-25 23:31:00

    A essayer maintenant.

    Komentáře
  1 2  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu