Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(6518)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(6518)
    • 5 Star(6260)
    • 4 Star(236)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • totsu
    PT
    2020-02-19 08:25:13

    Very good quality to price ratio. Not very big, adequate for just a few gadgets (maybe a small laptop 12" max). Fits an iPad comfortably, switch, powerbank. Good if you don't like to carry a lot of stuff in your pockets and don't mind a small backpack (very lightweight and compact). I wouldn't get it for more than 5€ though. I recommend getting it when discounted.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-12 09:03:17

    Envío según lo establecido, 2 semanas desde que hice el pedido. Entrega mediante Correos ordinario en España (No confundir con Correos Express, cuyo servicio es pésimo en todos los aspectos). El producto no se corresponde con la descripción, la capacidad máxima no llega a los seis litros, incluyendo todos los compartimentos. El material es realmente impermeable y parece resistente y duradero. Asas acolchados bastante cómodos. Fabricada con la calidad y diseño que caracteriza a los productos

    Komentáře
  • Zipp
    PL
    2020-08-11 07:05:01

    I really like it, using it now for 7 months. Absulutely no problems except zip fastener which is hard to move, i think it is a matter of time and oiling or something. Really like it, bought for 5.29$, very happy with this purchase. Materials are really really good, same thing with colour, it is intensive and kinda elegant.

    Komentáře
  • Maligor
    UA
    2020-03-05 15:08:23

    Быстрая доставка товара. Хорошая упаковка. Сам рюкзак очень классный, покупаю уже второй, брал до этого жене. Качество материалов и молний тоже на высоте. Могу рекомендовать к покупке.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-07 03:45:30

    Удобный рюкзак. Доставлено за 25 дней, курьер принёс домой. Материал приятный, под лёгким дождём не промок. Боковые карманы идеально подходят для полулитровых пластиковых бутылок. Молнии на карманах работают хорошо. Придраться не к чему :) Брал по скидочной цене, так вообще рюкзак

    Komentáře
  • urbibus
    PL
    2019-10-09 07:23:59

    Fast dispatch and delivery <3 weeks. Backpack looks nice, although it could be a little bit bigger. Wysyłka i dostawa bezproblemowa, jednakże sam plecak mógłby być trochę większy, jeśli ktoś potrzebuje plecaka na jakieś drobnostki to polecam, jeśli chcecie schować coś większego jak 1,5L butelkę - polecam kupić większy model, bądź poszukać czegoś innego.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-13 07:58:04

    Nice bags for the price but a little small so not for normal use for an adult, just for basic use such as some towel and water for gym etc (comparison with a normal 15.6 laptop backpack in the picture)

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-28 16:05:16

    TODO LLEGÓ MUY BIEN Y A TIEMPO, TUVE QUE RECOGERLO EN LA OFICINA DE CORREOS DE MI LOCALIDAD. PERO DE AHÍ EN FUERA TODO SÚPER BIEN Y EN ORDEN. ES UNA MOCHILA CHICA, Y ES LO QUE ESPERABA.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-20 08:17:18

    bello, resistente, impermeabile e leggero! IL TOP! spedizione veloce e spazio interno enorme! per meno di 5 euro (era in offerta) il top, anche per 10 lo comprerei!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-12 07:07:37

    Πολύ καλή τσάντα για τα χρήματα της..περνει μέσα όσα είναι απαραίτητα για σύντομη εξόρμηση .Βολική στην μεταφορά της.Γρηγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.73
    • US$12.34
    • US$17.28
    • US$41.99
    • US$20.52
    • US$28.00
    • US$25.49
    • US$7.61
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.98
    • US$53.14
    • US$11.90
    • US$14.98
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.73
    • US$19.82
    • US$34.64
    • US$40.79