Hodnocení zákazníků

4.8 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-08-03 11:42:15

    they do their job very well. the only problems I encountered when installing the second device. I failed with ewe link, I had to install the Plug and Play application. other than that, everything OK.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-28 10:19:43

    Works nice. Connection is a little bit tricky but I managed it. An english manual would be useful.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2020-09-08 05:49:26

    kibar ve gayet güzel görünüyor. daha çalıştırmadım. Banggood’ a teşekkürler.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-07 16:12:43

    This product works fine, but has very bad Wifi-sensitivity. So you need to place the repeater some meters beside. I had troulbes to connect it through a simple wall. Concerning that, a cabled solution would be better. And its not waterproof that is the biggest problem. For those who can live with these both things, it works rather fine.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-28 01:03:38

    Product ist good and valuable. The difficulty is, the manual is only in Chinese and all relaterd sites also. The nechanicalfitting is no problem, but the app and a connection to it. The remark in the customer answers for the app eWeLink is good. How long and often to press the connection button is a longer lasting try and false trial. Banggood have a lot of descriprion and pictures to the item. If they here also explain the Wifi connection would be very helpful for buyers who don't understand Chinese.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-09-08 10:41:13

    Banggood does it again! Package arrived in time for my gardening project! Well packaged, connected easily via Ewelink Sonoff app. It started up in pairing mode by itself, so no problems there. However one star off, because instructions are only in chinese, as is printing on unit. I guess if you need to go into pairing mode again, you will need to hold the button down while switching on, or some combo like that. Seems solid enough, though it would appear you cannot use it exposed to rain or water

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-08 16:02:51

    pues la única pega es que tendré que poner una conexión porque trae una estrecha. tiene una pinta genial. envío rapidísimo. encantado. volveré a comprar

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-11 15:26:28

    English manual is missing but I managed to find a solution but this should be in the box. The product is working fine.

    Komentáře
  • Werner
    ES
    2020-09-15 13:29:40

    schade die software nur in Chino

    Komentáře
  • grunet
    CH
    2020-08-28 06:45:49

    alles perfekt

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$82.75
    • US$86.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$145.62
    • US$41.99
    • US$331.81
    • US$82.47
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.35
    • US$59.57
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$124.72
    • US$16.99