Hodnocení zákazníků

4.53 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-08-20 19:47:35

    If you can figure out your size; you can't beat the quality of the shirts I Bought. They feel like pure silk, and the craftmanship is superb. I washed them before trying them on-no shrinkage, and no winkles. I love my new shirts(bought 5 of them). They are so different, style wise, people are going to wonder where you got them . The colors are vibrant, and they fir like a glove. No dry cleaning needed. I swear, they feel like fine silk.

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-29 13:23:25

    Got it in red; what a bright, beautiful red. The fabric is like silk, and the xl fits perfect. Couldn't be happier, after I washed the strong fish smell out of it. Can't wait to wear it someplace special. Guaranteed to turn heads.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-29 19:56:05

    muito Bom

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-10-16 11:27:53

    bien arrivé

    Komentáře
  • 2020-07-27 21:36:06

    The design was great but the material was not as expected

    Komentáře
  • 2020-05-28 20:05:18

    Were is may items?

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-27 21:36:50

    000

    Komentáře
  • hmihai
    RO
    2020-03-07 06:24:57

    It's an okay product, the material used is okay just like they advertise (check images attached) It fits and there are some small imperfections.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2018-06-07 18:12:11

    Extreme quality shirt, thick and strong fabric, high quality sewing, the disguise between the meshes is of a quality that left me surprised! I'm very happy with my acquisition!

    Komentáře
  • 2017-12-20 05:11:23

    I am not so satisfied at all, because they sent me a size smaller than the one I ordered and I do not feel very comfortable because I will not be able to enjoy my "Mens Fashion ..." :( But the between is quick and 100% safe

    Komentáře (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99