Dopravit do United Kingdom , USD

Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    отзыв

    2018-04-22 09:25:06

    Всё дошло, продавцу респект!!! размер 4х на русский 56 размер в притык.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    really nice, well manufactured vest, perfect fit! The size chart provided was effective regarding compatible size choice.

    2017-09-06 02:24:16

    really nice, well manufactured vest, perfect fit! The size chart provided was effective regarding compatible size choice.

    Komentáře (1)
  • UYI
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2020-06-18 18:30:04

    i love it

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:

    2019-10-10 10:22:09

    Todo se recibio en perfectas condiciones...

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    Mens Cotton Multi Packet vest

    2018-03-06 09:05:35

    A great thing with lots of pockets made of 100% cotton. I advise everyone. But the size should be selected carefully. At least I'm wearing M and I ordered L and it exactly suits me. See the measurements in centimeters attentively.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    PETER D FIELD SR

    2018-11-18 22:15:32

    Too small can’t even move in this vest. I wish it did fit as it is a beautiful well made vest. HELP!!

    Komentáře (1)
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    gOOD pRODUCT

    2018-03-20 10:13:24

    I have purchased Mens Big Size jacket. Oveall look, quality is good only thing is it is large than expected...

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    BEST QUALITY

    2018-03-05 10:35:34

    im very happy with this vest! awesome quality better than the picture! the size fit perfectly to me (large) and the price is great i love it!

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    GOOD PRODUCT BUT SIZE NOT MATCH.

    2018-01-31 01:06:53

    GOOD PRODUCT BUT SIZE NOT MATCH.

    Komentáře
    • Celkově:
    • Cena:
    • Kvalitní:
    • Vzhled:
    I am very surprised to receive this vest. It is what I want!! Recommend Banggood!

    2017-09-06 02:30:37

    I am very surprised to receive this vest. It is what I want!! Recommend Banggood!

    Komentáře (1)
  1 2  

Možná vás zajímá

Průzkum spokojenosti

stáhněte si aplikaci pro získání exkluzivního <b> 10%slev </b> kupónu