Hodnocení zákazníků

4.59 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2018-06-20 09:46:50

    I ordered the as per the standard I purchase from local market but it is way smaller then then the global standardization given in the chart. This is as per Chinese standard not to the middle eastern. This is the biggest problem when buying Chinese garments online they are larger or smaller then your actual size. Waisted money. cup size is also non standard.

    Komentáře
  • 2018-09-04 22:59:51

    I order one size bigger and they fits well. Very comfortable!

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2018-06-04 21:02:52

    They are very soft and pure cotton. It is very satisfactory to buy two pieces. Very affordable too.

    Komentáře
  • 2018-05-02 03:02:12

    not bad

    Komentáře
  • albi
    DE
    2020-08-28 15:03:30

    Good product. thanks

    Komentáře
  • 2020-08-19 14:23:46

    ok

    Komentáře
  • 2019-08-31 18:02:47

    Best fitting bra ever. Perfect look, feel, and fit. Love the soft material cotton, the slight support that enhances the curves without pressing and irritating elastics.

    Komentáře
  • mamuka
    LT
    2018-03-18 16:16:40

    Прятная вещь женского белья. Только я заказывала размер С, а получила B. Ничего страшного не случилось, но впредь, пожалуйста, внимательнее смотрите на заказ.

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2018-02-14 02:07:23

    I am a size Australian size 36 and that is what I ordered but too small for me by at least 2 sizes I gave it to my daughter she is happy with it

    Komentáře
  • VASKAN
    GR
    2018-02-12 04:58:19

    GOOD Soft Cotton Wireless Seniority Leisure Bras

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.76