Hodnocení zákazníků

4.85 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • Bast77
    RU
    2017-10-15 06:36:21

    Качественное изготовление. Ионизатор функционирует - как в описании. Поставляется в хорошей подарочной упаковке.

    Komentáře
  • mgonul
    TR
    2017-09-26 08:22:56

    Olansi Taşınabilir USB Şarj Edilebilir Hidrojenli Zengin Su

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-28 04:16:48

    O produto veio sem carregador (Plug EU), não me possibilita carregar a bateria na tomada elétrica.

    Komentáře
  • Ludovit
    SK
    2020-07-14 04:41:45

    Work well.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-26 09:34:06

    looks very good and works fine to

    Komentáře
  • 2017-10-24 14:33:51

    The product looks great but I am not shure if it works as advertised. I've tested the pH with reactive strips and with a electronic pH meter but I did not saw any modifications in the pH value as advertised in the product description. Now I wait for an ORP meter to see the ORP potential but I fear that overall the product could be just an expensive hoax.

    Komentáře (2)
  • 2018-11-22 09:56:15

    Esta que he recibido yo está perfecta, pero la de mi otra hija parece de segunda mano, a llegado la caja muy mojada, y las instrucciones so,lo en chino, espero que funcione bien.

    Komentáře
  • BR
    2018-11-02 21:35:27

    Aparelho Deixa a água hidrogenada com ph mais alcalino e além de tudo é um antioxidante FPS para os radicais livres que nós estamos expostos ótimo nota 10👍🏾

    Komentáře
  • Termote
    BE
    2017-12-11 10:48:09

    Need of increased hydrogen into drinking water? The bottle does the job for you. Good battery life. Good hydrogen generation. Nice led colored light.

    Komentáře
  • Oliver
    US
    2017-11-13 14:38:16

    Water tasted much better than regular tap water. Felt like water was lighter to ingest and hopefully would benefit the body as advertised

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.04
    • US$155.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.92
    • US$3.08
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.13
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.36
    • US$2.09