Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • gcsisa
    IT
    2020-09-21 07:07:45

    Arrivato in pochi giorni ben confezionato . Sul sito DEVIATON si trova tutto :manuale , aggiornamenti etc.. La sto usando felicemente con un drone piccolo Eachine E013 con un aliante XK A800 e con un KITE rc con motore vettorizzato di mio progetto e tutti funzionano perfettamente con una sola radio!! Bellissimo; oltre tutto con una prolunga USB-C lo uso con il gioco SIMPLE PLANES come simulatore ed è eccellente per allenarsi. Le batterie che usa sono comunissime (si usano per le sigarette elettroniche)

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-22 15:31:13

    Transmitter arrived promptly, you will need to do the hall effect gimbal fix as per https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JE0zAItYNBQ to clear all the metal filings from the magnets on the hall sensors, then the stick calibration will work and you will have full 100% throw on all the sticks! I have managed to bind it to my US65, took some time to figure out the menu system (coming from OPENTX), but seems all good, also had to reverse the a couple of chanels to get correct movement in betaflight. Overall,

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-17 06:41:02

    Remote Got here fast and Safe, I had to figure things out on my own as not much information online, I will be making Tutorial videos on this remote to make it easy for others who purchase it. here goes my pictures! I have Two quadcopters bound to it already, Frsky XM! 🤗

    Komentáře
  • UMM
    JP
    2020-02-07 06:53:16

    It arrived properly. moved. V2 + old style board. There is no voice function. But this can be cheap. Only cheap.

    Komentáře (9)
  • 2020-04-11 17:03:46

    Works flawlessly and is a great transmitter for the price. This is actually made by the same company who makes Radiolink. No problems with the gimbals as some have had to clean out the remanents of metal particles from manufacturing (which if needed is not that difficult to do). also the voice function is upgradable as is the Jumper T8SG V2. Plus the backlit LCD screen is easier to see in direct sunlight as you can see in the picture (I even left the protective film on the display).

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-12 18:37:46

    Good for the price , makes swapping from drone to drone very easy, did come with scratches on display but still happy .

    Komentáře (1)
  • 2020-06-25 06:57:44

    Da non comprare assolutamente radio arrivata rotta con lo scatolo distrutto e mi hanno negato il rimborso in pratica ho perso i soldi! Dovrebbero vergognarsi ladri!

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-03 15:01:05

    отлично. подключил е010 без проблем. буду тренироваться, если интерес не пропадет то куплю коптер с acro.

    Komentáře
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-10-14 01:54:13

    I think I will have to do the gimbal clean 😱

    Komentáře
  • 2020-06-28 00:01:44

    Пришла за месяц. Коробка мята. Внешне все цело. Будем проверять. А так заказал радио мастер т16с. Это буду продовать.

    Komentáře
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.59
    • US$279.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$16.39
    • US$75.99
    • US$35.59
    • US$16.59
    • US$54.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$70.35
    • US$31.59
    • US$69.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$295.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$89.99